Musica Transonic with Keiji Haino-Incubation

>> Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Musica Transonic consists of Kawabata Makoto from Acid Mothers Temple on guitar, Asahito Nanjo from High Rise on bass, and Yoshida Tatsuya from Ruins on drums. This album has Keiji Haino on guitar and vocals as well. It is some totally insane, fast, noisy, heavy psychedelic jamming. I highly recommend it.


Nana August 20, 2011 at 12:05 PM  

That's a hell of a lineup! But so is anything with Keiji haino.

Post a Comment