Nobody's Children - Keep Away

>> Tuesday, April 13, 2010

Got a pretty cool rip here. This is another collaboration of Heath Moerland (Fag Tapes) and Andrew Coltrane (Hermitage Tapes), producing more fucked stream of unconsciousness shit. Announced as a 2xCS set, it was actually shipped with four cassettes... two of those four being labeled "1/1".

So yeah, the material on those two tapes is unique, not to be found on any other copy of this release. There's a lot of weird noodling improvisation, and some of it is just in one stereo channel. It's total off-the-cuff strangeness. Anyway, I've included a .nfo file in the archive explaining the whole mess.

Download part 1

Download part 2

Download part 3

Download part 4

As before, I've test-downloaded the entire thing successfully, so if you get an archive that doesn't seem to open properly, re-download it.


badgerstump April 13, 2010 at 12:59 PM  

I've had this for a while...and it's great...everybody get all over it!

TG April 25, 2010 at 2:13 AM  

i love the wax and weird stickers on all the fag tapes releases!

Post a Comment