Sutcliffe Jügend - Death Mask

>> Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Excellent mid-era SJ which sees a blend between the lo-fi deathworship electronics of the 80s and the brutal lyrical content which would reach full force on When Pornography Is No Longer Enough, released three years later in 1998. The first eight tracks are original compositions for this album, while the last six are reproduced from the We Spit On Their Graves box set and Campaign tape.

1: Metal Device
2: I Never Met A Woman Who Didn't Deserve To Die
3: With This Cock
4: Death Mask
5: The Best Room
6: Born Victim
7: The Killing Of Heather
8: New Year's Day
9: (blank track)
10: (blank track)
11: Whore's Death
12: Campaign
13: Male Supremacy
14: PHL
15: Torture V
16: King Ian



Unknown July 18, 2010 at 2:17 PM  

Who is getting the money for this down load, or is it free?

Paul Taylor of Sutcliffe Jugend.

Feel free to contact me... NOT A HOAX

Post a Comment