Josef Nadek - to infect and persist Vol.1

>> Sunday, March 21, 2010

Here's a relatively new album from Josef Nadek. I previously posted his last installment a few months back. Anyway this one is more experimental and probably more harsher if I remember right. It's purely digital stuff I believe so it's not really my thing. It's a strange little trip into someones mind, that's all I can say.


01. Die Gegenfüßler tanzen
02. Coercion
03. The Sayers Of The Law
04. Yidhra Darwinism
05. Yog-Sothoth is LSD
06. Dulce et Decorum Est
07. Hymn
08. Josef Nadek and Monolyth & Cobalt
09. Repentance of Midnight


Check out his myspace here.

Released through TVK.


Post a Comment