Bunch of Pulse Emitter

>> Thursday, January 21, 2010

To avoid bunch of pointless posts with me rambling on about each release here's a bunch of his works in one.

Daryl Groetsch has been creating numbing drone, noise and ambient music with handmade synthesizers since 2002.

I'd start with Planetary Tortures if I were new with this guy. Also you might want to check out Polyakov which is quite different from anything else he made.

Polyakov (2003) - Synthnoise

Golden Cancer Aches (2004) - House Of Lies Recordings

Pleistocene (2005) - self released twice

Planetary Torture (2006) - Housepig

Ramped (2006) part 1 part 2 - Audiobot

Deadly Space Missions (2007) - 8mm Records


Unknown October 25, 2013 at 6:22 AM  

They're all set to private. Kinda sucks, I want to check out Golden Cancer Arches.

Post a Comment