Genocide Organ - Leichenlinie

>> Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Vinyl rip of the album from 1989. Old school industrial etc. You know what to expect. :3


A1 Ave Satani

A2 Mind Control

A3 Klaus Barbie

A4 Face Of Horror

A5 Come Orgasm

B1 Stalins Orgeln

B2 1... 2... Tot

B3 Negros In Sky-Wars

B4 Keiner Kommt Zurück


Released through Tesco Organization and De Fabriek in 1989 on vinyl.

Post a Comment