Acid Attack - Are we dead or alive

>> Wednesday, March 4, 2009

Latest full length from Acid Attack. If someone recalls Acid Attack did a split with Fuck, The Retarded girl some time ago. This time it's only Acid Attack. The sound changed but it's still kinda rooted to the old one. It's still harsh noise with clean moody clean parts (more harsh than calm though). And just like the split it's released through Mr. Anticque Records.


1. Intro
2. Mitwelt
3. The Nausea
4. Malice Spreads like disease
5. Sodom
6. November
7. Madness Letters
8. M.I.C
9. Ashtray
10. Terror Management
11. Solitary Confinement (outro)



Post a Comment