Government Alpha - Distorted Sprouts

>> Tuesday, February 10, 2009

It's harsh.
It's loud.
It's fucking awesome.
It's totally rare. D:


01. Shin-Seka I (23:16)
02. Gyaku-Kou (1:29)
03. Aku-Junkan (4:55)
04. Shinkuu (7:27)
05. Shin-Me (5:12)

Download (mediafire).


Anonymous,  February 10, 2009 at 11:16 PM  

Hola pal, would you mind pimping a solo project of mine (this is Sean/DN blog):

I can send you a hardcopy if you like it...NICE packaging!!!

Burek February 11, 2009 at 1:53 AM  

Sure thing. You'll just haft to wait in line a bit before I can post yours. I'll send you my address very soon. :3

Oh and next time send me an email, don't use the comments for this kind of things.

Blasted February 13, 2009 at 12:10 PM  

The two GA posts are down. :(

Post a Comment