Wolverine Carcass / Fuck, The Retarded Girl - Split

>> Tuesday, December 2, 2008

There were already a few Fuck, The Retarded Girl uploads so this one does not need any introduction, you know what to expect. Wolverine Carcass on the other had is a virgin here so let's rape it! :D In all honestly it has been a while since we posted any power electronics besides Prurient so this is truly an refreshment. Chains Of Sow is a great opener and really gets you in the mood for the rest of the split. Nothing too complex in terms of sound but not absolute minimal either the golden middle. There's lots of screaming, yelling, weirdness and even lyrics but didn't find any written down anywhere. Anyway, be sure to check it out this split is quite fun.


1. Wolverine Carcass - Chains Of Sow (2:41)
2. Wolverine Carcass - Shepard (4:17)
3. Wolverine Carcass - Ambiguous Androgenous (6:11)
4. Wolverine Carcass - Welcome (13:10)
5. Wolverine Carcass - Cum Shitters Volume 2 (4:00)
6. Fuck, The Retarded Girl - Untitled (29:28)


Buy/trade here!


Fuck, The Retarded Girl December 2, 2008 at 4:17 PM  

buy: http://www.smellthestench.net/

Post a Comment