Black Seas of Infinity - Hieros Gamos

>> Tuesday, December 2, 2008

[USA / 2008 / Autumn Wind Productions / lim.1000]

Consisting of 4 compositions glorifying the marriage of gods and men. It is the dissemination of the secret art as bequeathed unto mankind by the fallen...In magnificent copulations the mysteries are revealed... All of the explorations on this release are accompanied by live ritual invocations. As many claim to perform "Ritual ambient: this is true ritual ambient in every sense of the word, as it is actual ritual and will transform the consciousness of the listener. Re-creating the ritual, unlocking the ophidian energies to manifest upon each listen... The fallen will arise

1. Iblis Hiwwah Kassia 29:28
2. All Hail the Procession of Masks 06:49
3. I Hu Tubalo 28:50
4. Thy Secret Shall Stain the Heart of the Ekstasis (Aleim Edam) 06:38




Post a Comment