(((O))) - Las Flores Del Mal

>> Sunday, October 26, 2008

Newest release from our friend (((O))). New album is much more polished and more complex from previous works I noticed and large step forward in his music. Good stuff, check it out.


01. Intro-(alicia en el pais de las maravillas) (2:52)
02. Las flores del mal (10:55)
03. El sello roto (4:54)
04. Outro-(el final) (2:03)



Nanoko October 30, 2008 at 6:59 PM  
This comment has been removed by the author.

Post a Comment