Nicole 12 - Substitute

>> Saturday, October 25, 2008

"If you're open to something extreme, disturbing, and genuine, give this a shot. It might make you think differently, it might make you sick, you might be offended, you might be excited, you might hate it, or maybe love it. I don't know how you'll react. I think the CD Insert says it best, "Due to the Unusual nature of this release it could be expected that some persons feel uncomfortable when hearing or reading the material. That's why they invented the Stop button to your CD player and possibility to re-sell/throw away records"."

1 Substitute (1:03)
2 Holiday (7:40)
3 Over the Edge (6:30)
4 Slut Training (4:53)
5 Mental Dominance (4:04)
6 Damaged Girl (3:04)
7 Piggytails (4:24)
8 Ballerina (8:27)
9 Always Wanted (3:39)
10 New Generation (10:50)

Try1 Try2

Buy? Uh..


Aberrant Sounds November 2, 2008 at 4:21 PM  

No, it's actually a killer album.

Post a Comment