Sutcliffe Jügend - Pigdaddy

>> Wednesday, July 23, 2008

"The Sutcliffe Jügend filthy dirt-mess of an album that is Pigdaddy is now available on Cold Spring. Six stories of mind-f**king depravity. Pigdaddy contains some of the most fucked up, histrionic and downright bizarre vocals ever recorded. The music is created using the most basic sound sources. The overwhelming sense of moral decay makes this Sutcliffe Jügend's most original album yet. Pigdaddy is Beyond Perverse. Sexual transgression never sounded so dirty. Hear Pigdaddy and you will never feel clean again. Cover painting by Kevin Tomkins."

1. Insult (4:56)
2. Defacer (8:26)
3. Pigdaddy (5:23)
4. Filth (7:10)
5. Dirty (8:03)
6. Nonce (11:35)



utterly ridiculous SJ interview


lack July 23, 2008 at 1:44 AM  
This comment has been removed by the author.

Post a Comment