Nanohex - Terrordrone

>> Sunday, July 13, 2008

Nanohex is a Macedonian experimental sound project. Nanohex has been experimenting with dark ambient, noise, drone and industrial. Nanohex is creating weird electronic noisy sounds since 2003, under various names. He is also the founder of the band Vinterthrone. This is his very first full length and he was kind enough to send us a link for people to try it out.


01. Collapse (3:20)
02. Detonation Warfare (9:27)
03. Alpha Decay (3:27)
04. Gas Mask Suffocation (5:28)
05. Creeping Dose (6:25)
06. Scarification (8:45)

Download. (rapidshare)

You can order the album from here.


Post a Comment