Emit - The Dark Gods

>> Thursday, July 24, 2008


[2004 / UK / Meurtre Noir Records / lim.500]

Ugly, raw, experimental ritualistic music from the UK; This is the kind of shit that will seriously fuck you up!

1. Distant dragon 09:33
2. Watching from the hills 05:04
3. Cold fire 05:22
4. In darkness let me dwell 05:55
5. A miserable death 06:43
6. Inhuman malfeasance 02:43
7. You pray for death 05:39


EcoPagan July 25, 2008 at 6:00 AM  

Greetings, very nice blog with god music, visit the blog were im Contributor, i think you will like :)


I will post there the link to your Blog, if you do the same it will be nice.Thanks

This is my Art blog if you want to visit too:


Post a Comment