C.J. Reaven Borosque - Bedlam

>> Wednesday, July 30, 2008

"Her own exposition and exploration of the fine lines between madness and the exposure of unconscious thought, through the process of creating reverberating noise, industrial sound scapes and electronic rhythmic pulses (more analog than digital). This is a pensive, brooding release. Influences include Merzbow, Einsturzende Neubauten, and Musique Concrete. File this under noise-industrial-sonic sculpture. "

1 Void Of Unreason (0:55)
2 Schizoid Groove (14:31)
3 Interlude (0:42)
4 Dance Of Menace (8:22)
5 Sword Of Breath (0:55)
6 Storm On The AI Planet (10:41)
7 Transmissions From The Sun (6:18)




Post a Comment