Nazi UFO Commander - Radiant Entropie

>> Sunday, June 22, 2008

This is one of the few times I will upload sommat that you can buy. I am a huge fan of Nazi UFO Commander and I want people to hear this. It really isn't PE and it really isn't noise or much of any genré. This is real electronic industrial and it is fantastic. So, please hit up whoever you know that carries Old Europa Café and pick this up. It really is that good.

1 The World Set Free (4:32)
2 Fylfot (2:02)
3 Coda (2:42)
4 Ahnenerbe LD (4:36)
5 Sein Name Ist Der Mond (2:15)
6 Flugscheibe Var.1 (1:31)
7 Declaration (9:39)
8 This Is Where We Go When We Are Sad (1:02)
9 Wernher Von Braun (3:40)
10 Flugscheibe Var.2 (2:02)
11 Why We Fight (2:24)
12 Ecstatic Trance (3:53)
13 Exit (2:20)
14 Retreat (0:48)

130 - 201 KB VBR MP3.


Be seeing you.


Khaos[] June 22, 2008 at 1:02 AM  

Old Europa Café is a really good label, they just released a huge 7x CD Compilation for their anniversary.

oh and thanks a bunch for this release

nichtig June 22, 2008 at 6:19 AM  

Thanks! I was looking for this (propably will buy it soon). Btw - added you to links on

ZM76 June 23, 2008 at 10:41 AM  

I love all this stuff. I'd really like to meet this guy and see if he's as weird as his music. Does anyone know anything about NUC?

Be seeing you.

Jonny June 24, 2008 at 11:03 PM  

I love NUC, and just picked it up from Malignant Records in Maryland...Do you happen to have any of the dark ambient stuff by Kraken? Aquanaut or Drift? I can't find his stuff anywhere, and only heard bits on a Youtube clip, and want to hear more...Thanks, and great blog!

kramer820 July 26, 2009 at 2:43 PM  

This is really good, sometimes it sounds like some of the stuff Scanner did.

Post a Comment