Allegory Chapel Ltd. - Demimonde Voices

>> Sunday, May 18, 2008

Crushing noise, samples and festering synths contribute to the mindfuck status of this great piece of late-80s/early-90s death industrial/power electronics. Originally released on tape by Japan's G.R.O.S.S. in 1993. Two thumbs up... especially for the excellent "Scourge Game In 4 Movements".

A1 Persection (93rd Mix) (4:00)
A2 The Agony & The Ecstasy (5:45)
A3 1,000 Years Of Oppression (4:25)
A4 Salvage Post-Purgatory Cadavers (1:17)
A5 Enter The Noviliates (3:54)
B1 Introduction To Picarism (6:18)
B2 Scourge Game In 4 Movements (4:02)
B3 The Brutality Of Love (6:55)
B4 Descent Into Boston (Quiet Mix) (4:25)

128KB, but rare enough to overlook that fact.



Post a Comment