Rotted Brain & Torturing Nurse Split

>> Saturday, March 22, 2008

Excelent split release of these two harsh noise acts released in 2006.


01. Rotted Brain Megalencephaly (2:08)
02. Rotted Brain Neuronal Migration (6:51)
03. Rotted Brain Mutualistic Parasitism (4:37)
04. Rotted Brain Subarachnoid Haemorrhage (6:21)
05. Torturing Nurse Junky Rotten (21:57)



Roger Camden March 22, 2008 at 5:30 PM  

I don't remember if I ever thanked you guys for linking my blog, so here goes:

Thanks, guys. I appreciate it.

I have hits now and files have actually been downloaded!

Post a Comment