Ramleh - We Created It, Let's Take It Over

>> Thursday, March 18, 2010

Three-CD set from Ron Lessard's RRRecords sublabel Pure circa 1995. The quality's not so great, probably dubbed from the original Broken Flag tapes from the 80s, but they are total classics nonetheless. This will definitely do until the long-expected Harbinger Sound reissue of the "Awake!" box set, in the making for who knows how many years now. The original industrial noise.

Volume I
01: Suction
02: Throatsuck
03: Deathtoll
04: Ramleh
05: Emaciator
06: Onslaught
07: Phenol
08: Fistfuck


Volume II
01: McCarthy
02: Purge
03: Drancy
04: Korpolagnia
05: A Return To Slavery
06: Nordhausen
07: New Force
08: Phenol


Volume III
01: Squassation
02: Prossneck
03: The Hand Of Glory I
04: The Hand Of Glory II
05: Live At The Roebuck



TJ March 18, 2010 at 4:29 PM  

classic, probably Ramleh's best stuff

kevinass March 19, 2010 at 10:29 PM  

thankyew...how bout costes or blood stereo

Post a Comment